Affiliates

Affiliates
Casablanca Ventures
Wynn Salisch
245 West 104th Street
New York NY 10025
Phone:  203-253-7259
Email:  wynn@casablanca-ventures.com
Fiberbuilt Umbrellas & Cushions
Jordan Beckner
FiberBuilt Umbrellas
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33310
Phone:  954-484-9139
Email:  jordan@fiberbuiltumbrellas.com
Go West Communications
Bree Ellen Brostko
Go West Communications
New York City NY 
Phone:  804-385-4891
Email:  bree@gowestcomms.com
Northern Lights Restoration, INC
Robert Stephens
121 Lang Rd
Spencer NY 14883
Phone:  607-222-9397
Email:  refinish@northernlightsrestoration.com
Pabian Law, LLC
Keith Pabian
40 Speen St
Framingham MA 01701
Phone:  617-982-2544
Email:  keith@pabianlaw.com
Pineapple Public Relations
Deborah Stone
5238 Peachtree Rd
Chamblee GA 30341
Phone:  404-237-3761
Email:  dstone@pineapple-pr.com
Resort Hotel Association
Melanie DuPriest
2100 East Cary Street
Richmond VA 23233
Phone:  (804) 525-2029
Email:  melanie@rhainsure.com
Signature Napkins
Debra MacKinnon
306 Jersey Ave
Spring Lake NJ 07762
Phone:  732-359-7555
Email:  dmackinnon@signaturenapkins.com
Stokes Wagner, ALC
Mr. Arch Stokes
One Atlantic Center, Suite 2400
Atlanta GA 30309
Phone:  (404) 766-0076
Email:  astokes@stokeswagner.com
Thomas Hamilton & Associates
Leann Hendrix
5925 School Avenue
Richmond VA 23228
Phone:  804-266-4853
Email:  lhendrix@thomashamiltonassociates.com